Breaking news : Galdmudug presidential Election State Continues

Six candidates have entered the election and only three have landed second round. Ahmad Abdislam with 12 votes and Abdikarim Hussien and Ahmad Ma’lin Fiqi neck and neck scoring both 29 votes.

In the second round Abdikarim scored 42 votes Fiqi came second with 32 votes and Ahmad just 15 votes which means he is out from third round. The third round vote is going on right now in Adodo Googjoog News airs live as MPs casting their votes.

In next one hour we will know the first president of Galmdug State president.

Goobjoog News

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *